Rock These Buskins

RTB Vol. 7 features three amazing musicians who will be working together on Queens of the Stone Age‘s new record: mister Dave Grohl on the drums, Trent Reznor as a special guest on one of the songs and my beloved ginger Josh Homme.

Can’t wait to hear it!


RTB Vol.7 traz três músicos incríveis que irão trabalhar juntos no próximo àlbum do Queens of the Stone Age: mister Dave Grohl na bateria, Trent Reznor como convidado especial em uma das faixas e meu ruivo amado Josh Homme.

  1. Foo Fighters – Bridges Burning
  2. Queens of the Stone Age – Everybody Knows That You’re Insane
  3. Nine Inch Nails – The Perfect Drug
  4. Foo Fighters – DOA
  5. Queens of the Stone Age – In My Head
  6. Nine Inch Nails – Deep
  7. Foo Fighters – Wind Up
  8. Queens of the Stone Age – Do It Again
  9. Nine Inch Nails – The Hand That Feeds

Rock These Buskins Vol.7